• Beyond the Canvas

Live streaming of Yayoi Kusama's The Souls of Millions of Light Years Away from the Broad Museum, LA

Updated: Mar 29

In this rather scary and depressing lockdown climate, I have noticed many museums were quick to ramp up their social media presence getting creative with technology to engage with their audiences.


The Broad Museum in Los Angeles has announced they will livestream Yayoi Kusama's mesmeric installation on Instagram stories. Given everyone's well-nigh nonexistent chances of flying to LA to see this these days, I'd say it's definitely worth giving the Broad's account a follow and tune in Monday 16th of March at 11am PT/ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT/ 7pm CET.


#thebroad #yayoikusama #museums #beyondthecanvasblog #artblog


68 views2 comments

© 2023 by Le Cõuleur. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now